Le top 10 des avis pour loger à Bruxelles

4.9
basé sur 27 avis
Ieva Vaicyte (Lituania)
Brand new well equipped holiday house

Luc, the host, is very responsive and present, this little house is brand new with all sorts of modern gadgets. A bit cold in the house in the beginning of autumn and not possible to heat it more than 20°C

I am pleased that you have enjoyed the contemporary design of the gite and its top-of-the-range facilities. Yes, underfloor heating maintains a comfortable temperature of 20°C, whatever the weather outside. But there is also a very efficient Stûv wood-burning stove with its supply of dry wood. Ideal for quickly warming up the whole gîte if you are a little bit cold.

répondu par le propriétaire (14/10/2020 13:06:59)

Autre  |  séjourné le 10/2020

Danny Daniels (België)
Wij gaan zeker nog terug!

Een weekendje weg in Linkebeek, niet twijfelen en kiezen voor Gîte Catalpa als je graag dat tikkeltje meer wilt. Reservatie verliep vlekkeloos, je wordt op voorhand zeer goed geïnformeerd. Luc en Nadine zijn vriendelijke mensen en helpen je graag verder indien nodig. Wij gaan zeker nog terug!

We zijn heel blij dat jullie de gîte leuk vonden en we zien jullie ook graag terug!

répondu par le propriétaire (16/09/2020 13:14:59)

Couple adultes  |  séjourné le 9/2020

Maximilien & Madlyn (Belgique)
Allez-y sans hésiter!

Nous conseillons vivement ce gîte. Très bien placé, extrêmement propre, très bel équipement, bonne accessibilité. Luc est très sympa et très réactif en cas de question. Bref allez-y sans hésiter!

Je suis ravi que vous ayez trouvé votre bonheur au gîte; la satisfaction de nos hôtes est une motivation permanente à améliorer encore ce que nous pouvons faire pour bien vous accueillir. Soyez les bienvenus.

répondu par le propriétaire (21/09/2020 15:52:43)

Jeune couple  |  séjourné le 9/2020

Antoine (Belgium)
Always a pleasure

Always a pleasure, a peace of mind.

You're welcome!

répondu par le propriétaire (21/09/2020 14:48:12)

Voyageur seul  |  séjourné le 9/2020

Monique Givert (France)
C'est avec plaisir que nous reviendrons

Nous avons passé le week-end dans le gite où le confort était d'une grande classe. Rien ne manquait à notre confort, la grande pièce est baignée de soleil et nous avons pu nous reposer dans le calme. Linkebeek est une ville charmante, tous les commerces sont à deux pas de notre gîte. Bruxelles est accessible avec les transports en commun. De ce fait nous avons laissé notre voiture sur place et n'avons pas craint les bouchons et la circulation de la ville. Nous avons rencontré les propriétaires qui nous ont accueilli chaleureusement et nous ont aiguillé dans nos visites. C'est avec plaisir que nous reviendrons.

Ce fut également un grand plaisir de vous recevoir et nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à de prochaines occasions. Merci pour cette appréciation élogieuse.

répondu par le propriétaire (31/08/2020 11:45:49)

Couple adultes  |  séjourné le 8/2020

Keaton McGruder (United Kingdom)
Extremely welcoming

We had a lovely stay at Luc's wonderful flat in Linkebeek. It's just off the village square near the charming old church. The flat itself is modern, impeccably clean and a pleasure to inhabit. Luc and his wife were extremely welcoming. We cooked many times in the well-stocked kitchen. The shower and bathroom are superlative. We will definitely be returning sometime in the future!

We have indeed seen that you and your husband enjoyed the gîte. You have found the peace and quiet and the space to work, but also to live comfortably. With the added advantage of staying in the immediate vicinity of the family who lives in Linkebeek. We have been delighted to host you during this fortnight, you will always be welcome. A very big thank you for your review, which is warm to our hearts.

répondu par le propriétaire (05/09/2020 10:17:01)

Jeune couple  |  séjourné le 8/2020

Emmanuel Matheon (Luxembourg)
Vivement conseillé !

Un endroit excellent, et de bon goût je vous le conseille vivement !

Merci encore pour ces éloges étoilées :-)

répondu par le propriétaire (13/07/2020 15:39:08)

Jeune couple  |  séjourné le 7/2020

David Hoshko (USA)
Absolutely stunning

Absolutely stunning and a perfect set up. Luc keeps this 1 bedroom home, which is adjacent to his main home, absolutely spotless and more equip than you can imagine. Every convenience that you could need is provided. It is perfectly modern with modern features throughout. The kitchen can be completely hidden and everything is touch activation - from the refrigerator and oven to the convection stove top and self closing drawers. There is a unique fireplace that transforms in to 3 different ambient settings, a large bed, and walk in shower with all modern and high pressure hardware. Luc is an accomplished architect, so I guess it comes with the territory! I come for business trips, weeks at time, and only look to reserve this 1 bedroom - 2 story home. You will not find a sweeter and more kind host than Luc and Nadine. They are truly wonderful, kind hearted people. I don't want to forget that Luc provides a welcome booklet, both in digital format as well as printed, in the home that covers all types of information you might need. This area is also ideal for me as it is very much a straight shot to Brussels, the airport or south to Mons or Paris. You have a grocery store, boutiques, a pharmacy, local bar, a wonderfully rated Thai restaurant, butcher shop, florist, bakery, church, and fast local take out food all with in 100 yards/meters of walking distance. I have not found a better place to stay when I come to Brussels and I have been coming here for business over the last 10 years! Thank you Luc and Nadine

Thank you very much David for this review which warms our hearts. Thank you also for giving a complete and detailed opinion which will certainly allow travelers who do not yet know us to get a realistic opinion of all the advantages that await them at Gîte Catalpa! We are really pleased to be able to welcome you when you are passing through Belgium, you are always welcome, it will be a pleasure to see you again.

répondu par le propriétaire (16/06/2020 16:35:53)

Voyageur seul  |  séjourné le 6/2020

Sébastien Duval (France)
Ne changez rien. Tout était plus que parfait.

Un havre de paix, d’une grande propreté, un aménagement moderne, précis, avec beaucoup de goût. Un lieu chaleureux aussi autour de sa cheminée moderne. Un accueil très sympathique, un hôte très attentionné. Le tout situé dans un endroit verdoyant et charmant tout en étant proche de Bruxelles. Je recommande vraiment cette belle expérience.

Merci Sébastien pour tous ces compliments. Je me réjouis que vous ayez apprécié l'aménagement du gîte et pleinement profité de votre séjour chez nous.

répondu par le propriétaire (04/02/2020 16:27:41)

Couple adultes  |  séjourné le 2/2020

Claudio Michel Sequeira Da Silva (Belgique)
Accueil des plus chaleureux

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cette jolie propriété sur Linkebeek. Le logement est spacieux,lumineux, très propre et agréable à vivre, (équipement de qualité : four, canapés,... ). Je tiens avant tout à souligner l'accueil des plus chaleureux des propriétaires. On sent qu'ils ont l'envie de vous faire passer un bon séjour. Un grand merci à eux!

C'est avec plaisir, nous aimons chouchouter nos hôtes !

répondu par le propriétaire (18/02/2020 12:19:33)

Jeune couple  |  séjourné le 2/2020

Certificat externe
Chargement…
Oups !
Vous utilisez un navigateur Web que nous ne supportons pas entièrement. Veuillez l'actualiser pour une meilleure expérience.
Notre site fonctionne mieux avec Google Chrome.
Comment mettre à niveau le navigateur